Holidays

Below is a list of Holidays PMHCC observes.

The offices will be closed on the following days:

Holidays Date Observed(Closed)
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year’s Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King's Birthday     Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day                           Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day                             Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day                     Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day                                   Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day                           Monday, October 14, 2019
Veteran's Day                             Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day                     Thursday, November 28, 2019
Day After Thanksgiving             Friday, November 29, 2019
Christmas Day                           Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Employee Resources